7f07da6857 · fix(cli): the trunk gets its own row, as over REST · Updated 2026-09-25 08:44:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?