cc5f615dbc · feat(lldp): report neighbours from the LLDP Remote Device Summary page · Updated 2026-08-18 08:19:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?