d45c082355 · feat(system): report remote syslog, LuCI state and bridge STP · Updated 2026-08-29 15:41:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?